Puppy Love

I was late to work this morning. My boss texted me as I was on my way and asked if I would be joining them for a meeting. Oops!

I didn’t sleep in. So why was I late? Because I find it impossible to leave this…

and this…

They are the cutest creatures in the world!

But I am looking forward to going home to this today!!!

The cutest Riley and Cooper are over hanging out with the boys! And maybe their mom and dad will let them have a slumber party this weekend since they are going to Charlotte on Saturday night?!

Happy Friday!!

About Corey

I am a 30-something swim, bike, run addict married to my best friend and in love with my two schnoodle doggies.
This entry was posted in the boys and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Puppy Love

  1. Pingback: All Kinds of Random | Schnoodles of Fun!

Tell me what you think!

