A Load of Randomness

Randomness #1: Brad and Jason (our neighbor) think they are really cool when they dress alike to go to Sunday morning breakfast.

Randomness #2: Walter has a really big snout and therefore looks hilarious when he carries this toy around.

Randomness #3: I set the smoke alarm off making eggs this morning (<—yes I am a really good cook!) and Ernie is terrified of the smoke alarm, so he spent the rest of the morning shaking uncontrollably.

Randomness #4: When I run and it is even remotely warm or humid, I get so stinking sweaty that after about 11 miles, my shoes are soaked and every step I take, you can hear this wet, squishy sound and little drops fly off of my shoes.

My gross kicks after this a.m.'s 13-miler

Randomness #5:  I don’t know how we manage to have living flowers in our yard, considering Walter thinks that he must “mark” anything pretty.

(Not-so-)Randomness #6: We are SUPER excited for these munchkins to come invade our house this weekend!!

Randomness #7: I am wearing a colorful stripey shirt today that became mine via my dear friend (and neighbor) Alicia’s closet a few months ago.

Randomness #8: My coworker Jeff ordered The. Biggest. Burrito. Ever. at lunch ate almost the WHOLE THING. It was impressive.

 Aaaaaand…that is all! Happy Friday!

About Corey

I am a 30-something swim, bike, run addict married to my best friend and in love with my two schnoodle doggies.
This entry was posted in Ernie, family, Food, Nieces and Nephews, running, the boys. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think!

