Race Day Tracking

So this post is mostly just for you, Mom. I think you and Dad are probably the only ones who will be bored enough interested enough to track me on Sunday. Now that I have posted my goals for the race, I thought I would let everyone hold me accountable and see how I do!

You go to Ironman Live to track, but don’t think I am stranded on the side of the road somewhere if it doesn’t seem to be updating quick enough. I hear that it can be slow to update and can even crash sometimes.

Click on the “Live Tracking” link for Augusta 70.3, which will take you to a page that looks like this:

My bib # is 2871, but obviously you can search by my last name too. I am in Swim Wave #7 and it doesn’t start until 8:56 a.m. WHAT?! I know! So late! And Swim Wave 7 gets white swim caps. How boring. I wanted a cool color like lime green or pink!

2 more sleeps!

About Corey

I am a 30-something swim, bike, run addict married to my best friend and in love with my two schnoodle doggies.
This entry was posted in Races, triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Race Day Tracking

  1. Well it’s Sunday night now – so I hope it went well!! Can’t wait to hear:)

Tell me what you think!

