Houston Marathon in (professional) Pictures + Some Stats

Just thought I would share what Brightroom captured during the marathon! Other than this first shot at the 10k mark, I am not sure where Brightroom was the rest of the day, because the only other pictures they had for me were late in the race (after 23)

Houston Marathon provides some kind of cool statistics that I also thought I would share.

About Corey

I am a 30-something swim, bike, run addict married to my best friend and in love with my two schnoodle doggies.
This entry was posted in Race reports, Races, running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Houston Marathon in (professional) Pictures + Some Stats

  1. seriously i was so impressed with the stats!! but not so much with the photogs, there really weren’t very many

  2. Great pictures šŸ™‚ I love these stats you guys got, they’re awesome!!! You had an awesome race, congrats!

  3. Laura says:

    Those are great stats! I didn’t think we got them for the half, and then got an email last night. Not sure yet if I’ll post them. Top 17% is something to be proud of! Especially because it seemed like there was a huge number of speedy finishers (especially in the full). I was looking at last year’s results, and there were way fewer speedy folks… I bet lots of serious runners were in for the trials!

Tell me what you think!

