Cancun Part 2: The Wedding

In Part 1, I showed you how much fun we had in Cancun!  But the real reason we were there, was to celebrate my brother, Jason’s, marriage to Haley! The Bride & Groom looked stunning and the backdrop couldn’t have been more beautiful for their special day:

Dr. & Mrs. Jason & Haley Harris!

After they said “I Do”, we all had a little more fun!

Dancing with my adorable new niece, Abby…

And having some fun with the balloons (not sure where they even came from!)

It was a great day and we wish Jason & Haley so much happiness in their lives together!

I would say things started off pretty well for them so far, as they got an accepted offer on their house while they are on their honeymoon! It’s been on the market for a while, so this is a huge blessing for them!

Congrats!

About Corey

I am a 30-something swim, bike, run addict married to my best friend and in love with my two schnoodle doggies.
This entry was posted in family, friends, life, Nieces and Nephews, parties, weekend fun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cancun Part 2: The Wedding

  1. Terzah says:

    Just caught up with your posts! So glad it was a phenomenal time on all fronts. I love wedding trips. I need some of my cousins to get married so we can take another trip like this.

    • Corey says:

      We did a destination wedding when we got married and I have been hoping that every time someone gets engaged that they will have one! It is a great excuse for a short little vacation and some relaxation. I have a cousin I am crossing my fingers will do the same too!

  2. Laura says:

    You got some great shots! Beautiful wedding, wow. That day looks perfect!

  3. I’m just getting caught up – these pictures are wonderful and it looks like such a great time!

  4. Pingback: Wheels for Meals | Schnoodles of Fun!

Tell me what you think!

